Mortgage Lenders

Chad Lubben
Summit Funding
312.731.4939
chad@thelubbengroup.com

Craig Messman
Molitor Financial
773.458.8916
craigm@molitorfinancial.com
www.molitorfinancialgroup.com

Alex Filin
Guaranteed Rate
312.376.2218
afilin@rate.com

Tony Lupescu
Fifth Third Bank
312.962.2850
Tony.Lupescu@53.com
*Great for Physician’s loans

Tom Cramer
Wintrust
847.852.2882
tcramer@wintrustmortgage.com
*Specializes in Co-op loans

Recommended Attorneys

Julia Bruce
773.343.4670
julia@juliabrucelaw.com

Michelle Laiss
773.755.5600
mlaiss@mlaisslaw.com

Thomas Hawbecker
630.789.6833
thomas@hglegal.com

Steven Levitt
773.975.0030
*specializes in landlord/tenant issues

Home Inspector

Jamie Dunsing
Dunsing Inspections
847.367.0782
www.dunsing.com

Chuck Ryan
773-447-5598

Mark Wilczak
Secure Choice
708.308.5403

Recommended Appraisers

Terry Pope
Citywide Real Estate Services, Inc.
773.791.2123

Dave Hammer
312.415.7770

Insurance Provider

Keith Murphy
312.720.1950
keith@235insurance.com

Property Tax Appeal Attorney

Danielle Pearlman
Sarnoff Baccash
312-782-8310

DPearlman@sarnoffbaccash.com

 

Jessica MacLean

Worsek & Vihon LLP
312.368.0091 or 312.917.2312
jmaclean@wvproptax.com


Mary T. Nicolau
312.521.2692 or 847.962.8232
mnicolau@foxrothschild.com

1031 Exchange Company

Don Bender
IPX Investment Exchange Services
312.223.4740
don.bender@ipx1031.com
10 South LaSalle Street Chicago, IL 60603