Accountants

Ross Possner
847.291.9950
ross@globalcpa.com

Nicholas Kekos
847.520.0415
nkekos@ngktld.com

Scott Nathanson
313.223.2178
scott.nathanson@ipx1031.com

Appliance Repair

Cesar w/ Elite Appliance Repair
847.581.2880

Asbestos Removal

Bluestone Environmental
Ron Miller
800.708.9053

 Attorney – family

Lauren Cohen
847.989.1115

Audio Visual

Keli Ieremia NGSI
630.532.7070

Bathroom Remodeling

Jim Higgins
773.416.7000
jim@tcchicago.com

Cabinet Hardware

Boca Cabinets
773.886.4686

Cabinetry

Cool Knobs and Pulls

Carpenters

Kamille
847.772.3179

Russell Lechtanski
russell.lechtanski@hotmail.com
312.433.9454

Carpet

Bruce Knee
Home Carpet One
773.935.9314

Shawn Barnicle
Home Carpet One
shawn@homecarpet1.com

George
Carpets of Highwood
george@carpetsofhighwood.com
773.712.2596

Ivan
773.968.0008

Andrew’s Carpet Service 
773.879.1844

Carpet Cleaners

Stanley Steemer

Ecogenie Cleaning 
847.461.3105

Windy City Carpet Cleaning 
312.498.0498 (especially good for work in high rises)

Caterers for House Warming Parties

Food Lust
773.878.8398

Chinese Market

ZJ Tong 
773.689.8482
tong@chinapropartners.com

Cleaning Companies

Short Stack Cleaning
224.208.5725
shortstackscleaning@gmail.com

Simple Spaces Chicago
773.209.1131
simplespaceschicago@gmail.com

Yolanda
773.513.9296

Margaret
773.780.9295 (specializes in post construction clean up)

Dorothy Sadowski
In Order Cleaning
630.965.5959
inordercleaning@yahoo.com (common area cleaners)

Waldek Bartosz
In Order Cleaning
630.440.2961
inordercleaning@yahoo.com (common area cleaners)

Concrete Repair/  Foundation Crack Repair

Tom Kost
630.205.2855

Contractors

Patrick Motherway
256.414.7918

Bob Brobson
773.935.8506 or 773.620.9754
bob@brobson.com

Wally
(especially good for renovations in high rise buildings)
773.251.8334

Alex Kutsvy
AK Reliable Construction
847.274.7020
alex@akreliable.com

Mike Gruener
MJS Builders
708.307.5613

Scotty Wayne
Veterans Contracting & Carpentry
314.365.9675

Property Prep Pros
mike@propertypreppros.com

Ryne Shekhtman
Chi-Town Construction
224.622.8484
ryne@chitownco.com

Countertops

AMF Granite
877.570.3378

Stone City
773.533.9806

Luxury Marble & Granite Designs
Beatriz Trigueros
773.656.2125

Insignia Stone
8.15.43.1600

CPA

Karen MacAdam
773.787.2022
karenmacadam@ameritech.net

Decks

Mr Porch
877.677.6724

Just Decks
312.266.6800

Disaster Recovery

Bella T, Inc.
312.351.5441

Dog Daycare Providers

Active Dog Daycare
773.278.7003
info@chicagoactivedog.com

Dog Trainers

Anything is Pawsible
773.919.PAWS
rendy@anythingispawzible.com

Janice Triptow
773.617.2374

Dog Walker

Chicago Pet Care
Debbie
773.477.0136

Donation Centers

Howard Brown/Brown Elephant

Habitat for Humanity

Mt. Sinai Hospital Resale Shop

PAWS (for bedding & linens)

Salvation Army

Door Replacement & Bathroom Renovations

Ashland Glass & Mirror
773.472.3700

Drywall Installers

Simeon Ramirez
773.710.7839

Electricians

Tim McHenry
708.785.7273

John Blaha
773.531.1771

Jimmy Bastian
708.363.7686

Electronic Technician

Mekeli (Keli) Leremia
630.532.7070

Fence

Top Line Fence

Financial Planners

Ray Lee with Northwestern Mutual
312.641.8936
ray.lee@nm.com

James Connelly
james.connelly@nm.com
847.542.1642

Jeffrey Fratarcangeli
jeffrey.fratarcangeli@wfafinet.com
*only works with clients who have more than $1M in assets

Fireplace Cleaning

Superior Chimney Services
877.244.6349

Fireplace Repair

American Heritage
773.862.8200

Firewood Delivery

A-1 Country Firewood
312.421.9663

Flooring Installation & Refinishing

Marius
Floortechnology Inc.
773.814.2671

Pavel
847.636.1898

Miguel Rivera
847.366.8232

Modern Q Flooring
773.381.1087

Miguel Rivera
847.366.8232

World Flooring & More
773.366.1958

JP Hardwood Flooring
773.456.5661
jpflooring82@gmail.com

Free Mail Forwarding/ Utility Provider

Updater

Furniture Rental

Maureen Longura
mlongua@bfr.com

Garage Door Repair

Pete
847.724.8950

Chicago Metro Garage Doors
773.312.3787

Glazers

BW Construction 
630.307.0115

Gutter Cleaning

Gutter Monkeys
800.901.1366

Granite

Cacjr Granite Co
773.565.4853

Custom Marble & Granite
Ben Zaragoza
847.525.4391

Handymen

Sev Munjakovic
773.517.9105

Antonio Deavila
708.785.1345

Up Keep, Inc
773.559.0385
upkeeping@gmail.comt

Billy Iversen 
708.417.7478
iversenw@ameritech.net

Home & Renter’s Insurance Providers

Fort Dearborn Insurance

Kevin Grady
All State
773.354.2774

Roni Siegel
State Farm
312.751.0500

Home Theater Installation


Kelli Ieremia
NGSI
kieremia@ngsi.tv


John Wolf
NGSI
john@wolfhomedesign.com

HVAC Duct & Dryer Cleaning

Eco Genie
847.461.3105

HVAC Repair & Service

My Guy HVAC
773.220.6766

Four Seasons
773.577.2709

Brad
Glenbrook Heating & Air Conditioning
847.903.8360

Interior Designers

Amy Starr
773.386.2121
astarr21@yahoo.com

Jennifer Hawn
941.448.8953
jenniferlhawn@gmail.com

Irvana Vujassinovic
630.567.9212
ivujasin@comcast.net

John Wolf
312.848.8180
john@wolfhomedesign.com

Crystal Consiglio
248.550.8688
crystal@parkerjonesinteriors.com

Jen Talbot Design
773.919.4621
jtalbotdesign@gmail.com

Insulation Installers

Eco Tec

Kitchen Cabinets

Bristol Design Group
312.266.2341

Kitchen Designer

Gloria Black
630.651.0509
glack@susanfredman.com

Landscapers

Catie Trudeau
Modern Garden Chicago
773.580.5452
moderngardenchicago@gmail.com

The Diaz Group
773.388.8644

 Lawn Care/ Snow Removal

Geri Villa
Villa Property Management
773.671.1089

Josh
jacs@jacslawncare.com

Socorro Martinez
SM Landscaping & Snow Removal
773.745.7223

Lead Based Paint Testing

The Lead Inspectors

Lighting

Shades of Light

Locksmith

Amazing Lock
773.935.8900

Masonry

Plumb Masonry
773.401.9020

Mold Remediation/ Specialist

Mold Solutions
Ed Maholovich
630.667.7408

MoldPro Chicago
708-560-PROS

Movers – local

Windy City Movers
773.275.4100

New City Movers
800.733.6644

Move-tastic
773.715.3227

Hollander Moving & Storage
847.439.2140

Movers – cross country

Microship Moving – Rob
630.883.7770

ShipSmart
800.554.5574

Coffee Bro Moving
773.628.7798

Packer/ Organizer

Erin Kelly
773.490.3760
erin@arrangedbyerin.com

Simplifi Home Solutions
Jeni Hutchinson
312.560.9403

Painter

Northside Painting – Chuck
773.619.5524

Davis Painter
773.957.5948 (text)

Rob Orlowski (small jobs)
847.343.8360

Nino’s Painting
773.606.3336

Gonzalez Paint
gonzalezpaint11@gmail.com

Pest Control

Chem-Wise Pest Management
630.236.1600

Orkin
877.250.1652

Rose Pest Solutions
773.384.3000

Plumbers

John
The Plumbing Dr
630.936.1157

Kyle
Dorenbos Plumbing
773.286.8700

Power Plumbing
773.248.9574

Scott Geaslen
773.769.5960

Rocket Plumbing
773.219.1200

Joe’s Plumbing Inc.
773.688.9242
joesplbg@gmail.com

Plumbing Fixtures

Tanyel Robinson
Ferguson
773.478.4100

Property Managers

Catherine Borowski
cmborowski@sbcglobal.net

Remodelers

JW Remodeling
847.925.1253

Radon Testing

Radon Detection Specialists 

Joe Burke 
630.935.2888

John
773.251.1000

 Roofers

Tans Quality Roofing
773.685.0010

Tim Sweeton
Matthews Roofers
773.775.7663 ext 1306

First Siding Roofing & Windows
773.344.0047

Andrew Ward
Aarcoindustries1@gmail.com

Shower Door Repair

Chicago Glass and Mirror
773.789.5050

Siding & Windows

The Siding and Window Company
Aarcoindustries1@gmail.com

Soundproofing

Soundproof Chicago
708.307.5857

Peterson Brothers Plastics
773.286.5666

Archetype Design & Construction
773.541.1522

Snow Removal

Jac’s Lawn Care
Joshua Cummins
773.797.4036

Stagers

Phoenix Rising
312.450.8360

O Designs by Orli Shoshan
773.837.3223

Paul Kepner
773.744.7285

Haven Home Staging
Brad Pierce
773.531.4469
b.pierce@havenhomestager.com

Steam Shower Repair

Accurate industrries
847.465.8990

Storage Space

Make Space

Tile Guy

Gregory Spyt
773.807.3744

Octavio Martinez
(also does floor staining)
312.788.0206

Marin Manole 
773.544.3256

Flamur Bezatlu
773.510.9700

Tile Providers

Floor and Decor

Roca Tile

The Tile Shop

Tile Outlet

Tree Services

Mike Haynes
773.879.9355

Crosstown Tree Service
773.784.9887

Tuckpointing & Brick Sealing

Roland
Affordable Masonry & Tuckpointing
773.968.6585

Lime Builders, Inc.
773.407.5515

Vet

Dr. Quarries
Higgins Animal Clinic
773.525.0472

Pets First Veterinary 773.904.8724

Wallpaper Installer

Pat Bryan O’Neil
630.781.3032

John Damie
Exquisite Interiors
708.917.0149

Water Intrusion Issues

Permaseal
630.512.0002

Concrete Crawlspacers
Steve Gavin
630.546.6227

Window Installers

Ashland Glass & Mirror
773.472.3700

Supreme Windows & Exteriors
708.251.0900

A&G Glass & Mirrors
(these places also add glass to lofted bedrooms with open ceilings – if you’d like to add glass to a lofted open space, be sure to call with measurements of the open space)
773.817.4914 

Marty
wyndows2@aol.com
773.443.5142

American Thermal Window Products
Iver Johnson
773.791.3131

Window Repair/ Replacement

J.C. Lilly Windows & Doors
773.588.4332

Best Windows Inc.
708.204.2446

Semko Inc. 
773.631.6666

Tayloe Glass
773.378.1074

LandMark Exteriors 
847.304.3883

Window Seal

Andy
773.467.0861

Paul Jedlicka
815.450.7203

Jayne Fogel
847.884.7490

Window Washer

Miguel
773.230.8416